We Except All Insurance Plans: VSP, Eyemed, BSBC, Spectera, Davis Vision--Use Your 2019 FSA Funds before it's too late!

Reviews

Click here to submit your review


Submit your review
* Required Field

Super happy

Jul 31, 2015 by Veronica M.

I had been wanting to get LASIK for a few years prior to purchasing a Groupon for Vision One! I has been been about a week since my procedure and I couldn't be happier! I don't know why I've waited so long to get the procedure done! I highly recommend this to everyone !! Vision One LASIK center is a private practice which I feel like I will receive better care in an individual, private office than in a big chain.


Eye Can See

Jun 30, 2015 by Tameer Siddiqui

Created a blog post on my experience with VISION ONE LASIK CENTER! Provides in depth insight into the procedure and detailed sequence of events from personal experience! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

Check it out at : http://www.tameersiddiqui.com/blog/-eye-can-see

THANK YOU VISION ONE LASIK CENTER!

Getting LASIK at Vision One was by far the best investment ever! Why? I walked in with -4 eyesight and an astigmatism of 2 (400% more than the normal which is .5) and walked out with better than the standard 20/20 vision that I could have only dreamed of having in this lifetime.


Highly recommended

Apr 26, 2015 by Vanessa hulea

I love it! I was scared at first, but I am very happy now. I wish I would've done it a long time ago. No more glasses!!! Thank you, dear Doctors!


I'm very happy and it's only been 2 days!!

Apr 20, 2015 by Ed

Just had my LASIK for astigmatism done 2 days ago and I'm very satisfied!! I was told it will continue to improve and I won't see a final result for 3-6 months so I can't believe it will get better. Eyes are a bit dry when I wake up but using rewetting drops helps. I'm still in the 7 day healing process so eyes are a bit soar but getting better and healing fine. Looking forward to my final result very much recommend it.


Best thing I ever done!

Mar 29, 2015 by Jannifer Ortega

I have been wearing glasses for 25 years and I have been waiting to do this procedure all my life.
I had my lasik done on Friday afternoon by Friday night I was watching TV with no problems. On Saturday I went for my follow up and my vision was 20/20. No problems what so ever! It's day 3 and I feel like it's a new me!
All the doctors, Dr.Brand, father and Dr. Brand, son were very helpful and answered all my questions before and after procedure. Dr. Berger preformed my Surgery and also walked me through the procedure.
I highly recommend Vision One! Excellent team work!


Lasik

Mar 04, 2015 by R. Sleszynski

Best decision I ever made. I used a groupon to have lasik done and am extremely happy with the results. 30 days after surgery and I have 20/20 vision. I've never known life without glasses until now. I highly recommend finding this groupon and having this procedure. You won't regret it!


Glad I did it

Jan 09, 2015 by Jacquelyn Baker

Can't say enough great things about this place.The Doctor was straight forward, the surgery was fast, and all the people that work there are amazing. Thank you for the gift of sight.


Very Good!!

Nov 28, 2014 by Hiren

I was skeptical just like anyone else about getting LASIK surgery. I didn't like wearing glasses and couldn't wear contacts because my eyes were getting red. I consulted Dr. Brand and was determined a good candidate for the procedure. It's been a couple of weeks now and I'm glad I did it. I don't have to wear glasses and my eyes don't get red either. From what I'm told it can take up to 3 months to get 20/20 vision back but so far so good and only minor vision related issues at night and reading on the computer. However, the service vision one lasik provided was great and would definitely recommend this to a friend. The Pros outweigh the Cons.


Enjoying my new 100% vision! Thank you, guys!

Nov 28, 2014 by Ekaterina

It is a miracle! I've never had such a clear vision since my childhood. I was scared, but I am happy now. No more glasses!!! feel like a newborn) Thank you, dear Doctors!


Vision One Lasik Surgery

Nov 28, 2014 by Patricia Gonzalez

Love it! I'm so happy that I got it done... I wish I would've done it a long time ago. Recovery time was not bad at all. I got the surgery on a Friday evening and missed work on Monday (I really didn't have to miss) went back to work Tuesday. Told all my co-workers!


Vision One Lasik Center , USA 5.0 5.0 30 30 I Purchased from Groupon like most other people but once the day of the surgery came my Groupon account wouldn't let me use the lasik I had bought. The staff at Vison One were acco
Page:
123

Request a
free consultation

Fill out the form below and we will contact you to schedule your FREE lasik consultation and Receive $50 Gift Card upon arrival!
 

For your safety
we are not one of the national chains

 
The popularity of lasik vision correction has led to many profiteers and the emergence of many bait and switch national chains. They do not have a long term interest in your health, since the doctors do not own the practice and tend to come and go.
 
We have built our practice by meeting with every patient from the first consultation through the final follow up visit. We do not have sales technicians that do most of the work.