Use Your 2016 FSA Funds before it's too late!

Reviews

Click here to submit your review


Submit your review
* Required Field

Couldn't Be Happier

Dec 07, 2016 by Briana Schmidt

I had the ideal surgery here. My vision was a -2.5 and now I have 20/15 vision and can even read a few letters on the 20/10 line! The surgery took less than 5 minutes, it was overall pain free even after the numbing drops wore off. The next day I woke up like nothing had happened and went for my follow up exam with perfect vision. I followed their post op instructions and had no problems, not even halos. I couldn't be happier.


Great experience!

Sep 22, 2016 by Krystal Branham

Great experience with a knowledgable staff! I've been recommending Vision One since my surgery. Everything was rather quick, and I can see better than 20/20! I'm only disappointed that I didn't do this sooner!!


The Dr is Awesome!

Sep 22, 2016 by Jan Kum

I wish I had gotten Lasik years ago! The Dr performing my surgery was awesome! He took the time to calm me during my surgery by talking to me about school. My vision is perfect now!


Highly recommened!

Sep 16, 2016 by Jen Evola

Best decision ever made. It's almost 4 weeks post op and I can see great! Very little dryness and experienced no pain at all! Fantastic group of doctors and staff. Highly recommend this place!


Very caring and knowledgeable staff

Sep 16, 2016 by Cristian Paredes

Staff is well knowledgeable! They very well knew what they were saying. Reassured me that the surgery will go fine, which I am proud to say my new vision is amazing! If you're looking for a place to get Lasik. Then look no further and pick Vision One! I highly recommend!


Really Happy with the Service

Sep 16, 2016 by Adriana Codita

Hi everyone... so here is what i wanna say.. I really liked this place,customer service was just great, everybody was nice and answered every questions that i had. The surgery took just 6-7 min without pain. Thank you Dr.Burger and Dr.Brand for everything!!!!!!!!!!!!Thank you for my vision 20/20!!! I'm really happy!!!!!!!!


Very Happy, I recommend them

Feb 19, 2016 by Mireida N, Bensenille IL

I just want to say that this way the best investment I have ever done. I always wanted to get my LASIK vision done but was afraid of the procedure. I reached and found Vison One and did the LASIK procedure. If you are like me and is afraid don't be, it took 10 minutes or less and by the next day I was able to see and even more happy that I don't need glasses anymore. The doctors and the employees were all very helpful and answered all questions. Thank you Vison One.


Highly recommend them to anyone

Dec 14, 2015 by Janel M. Arlington Heights, IL

I had heard about Vision One Lasik from my husband's coworker and decided to give them a go after reading all of the great reviews. My experience really was as good as everyone else's. All of the staff were great and the doctors took care of me very well. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a reliable company to trust with their eyes. If you twisted my arm and wanted to know a con I would just say that the day of surgery wait was super long, however, that is expected and you are warned from the beginning. Lucky for me, I brought a great book and my husband so my time went by like that. What makes it seem long was just being nervous. They do their best to make you feel at ease but nerves get the best of us sometimes. Still, I'm glad I trusted them. They've been fantastic pre and post surgery.


They care about their patients

Nov 10, 2015 by Digna S.

I have been dependent on glasses or contacts since I was 8. I heard many successful stories from my friends about Lasik , but I wasn’t brave enough to do it myself. If I would you knew what I missed, I wouldn’t wait. This is my best investment. I enjoy my 20/20 vision every day. Vision One Lasik center personnel was friendly, and they do care about their patients. It was quite of waiting, but it’s nothing if I compare it to the results I got.


extremely personable:)

Nov 10, 2015 by Rachael Soukup

Bought a groupon for lasik here... Dr. Brand is extremely personable and put me more at ease about the procedure. Morning after lasik my vision was 20/20 and has since improved even further. The procedure was scary (no pain), not going to lie, but they were fast and efficient. The few minutes it took for the procedure to be done was completely worth being able to see. I would do all over again and have recommended them to anyone that will listen. Price is exactly as they say it is. No bait and switch with them!


Vision One Lasik Center , USA 5.0 5.0 21 21 I had the ideal surgery here. My vision was a -2.5 and now I have 20/15 vision and can even read a few letters on the 20/10 line! The surgery took less than 5 minutes, it was ove
Page:
123

Request a
free consultation

Fill out the form below and we will contact you to schedule your FREE lasik consultation and Receive $50 Gift Card upon arrival!