Use Your 2017 FSA Funds before it's too late!

Reviews

Click here to submit your review


Submit your review
* Required Field

Great & Professional

Dec 04, 2017 by Sergio Cardenas Jr.

I wanted better vision so I turned to Vision One as my only consultation, from beginning to end the experience was great and I loved every single part of it. I'm just mad I didn't go through with it sooner. The staff was Great, professional and made every single aspect of Lasik a breeze. I have already recommended Vision one to everyone I know and they will soon be happy with their vision once again. Lasik was better than expected and I am now seeing at 20/15. Thank you to the staff at Vision One and I am happy to have gone through with the procedure, I would do it again but only with Vision One.


Top Notch Professionals

Nov 06, 2017 by Fred Maurer

Dr. Brand is the best if you like professionals who give you the most no nonsense, focused, expert help possible in the limited time you have with them. I do, so I appreciate his combination of top notch professionalism and personal attention. He's also a nice, fun guy. Super helpful staff too. I've been going for around 5 years and have no plans to change


Best Decision!

Oct 02, 2017 by Jen Evola

"Best decision ever made. It's almost 4 weeks post op and I can see great! Very little dryness and experienced no pain at all! Fantastic group of doctors and staff. Highly recommend this place!"


Highly Recommend!

Sep 12, 2017 by Cristian Paredes

Staff is well knowledgeable! They very well knew what they were saying. Reassured me that the surgery will go fine, which I am proud to say my new vision is amazing! If you're looking for a place to get Lasik. Then look no further and pick Vision One! I highly recommend!


I'm so happy

Aug 26, 2017 by Silvia

Very happy. Now I can see what diferent is my life without my ugly glasses. 100 recommend it Im so happy I never felt pain, just I was scaret about it but I think it is normal also it was so quickly. And could see the diference next day.


Couldn't Be Happier

Dec 07, 2016 by Briana Schmidt

I had the ideal surgery here. My vision was a -2.5 and now I have 20/15 vision and can even read a few letters on the 20/10 line! The surgery took less than 5 minutes, it was overall pain free even after the numbing drops wore off. The next day I woke up like nothing had happened and went for my follow up exam with perfect vision. I followed their post op instructions and had no problems, not even halos. I couldn't be happier.


Great experience!

Sep 22, 2016 by Krystal Branham

Great experience with a knowledgable staff! I've been recommending Vision One since my surgery. Everything was rather quick, and I can see better than 20/20! I'm only disappointed that I didn't do this sooner!!


The Dr is Awesome!

Sep 22, 2016 by Jan Kum

I wish I had gotten Lasik years ago! The Dr performing my surgery was awesome! He took the time to calm me during my surgery by talking to me about school. My vision is perfect now!


Highly recommened!

Sep 16, 2016 by Jen Evola

Best decision ever made. It's almost 4 weeks post op and I can see great! Very little dryness and experienced no pain at all! Fantastic group of doctors and staff. Highly recommend this place!


Very caring and knowledgeable staff

Sep 16, 2016 by Cristian Paredes

Staff is well knowledgeable! They very well knew what they were saying. Reassured me that the surgery will go fine, which I am proud to say my new vision is amazing! If you're looking for a place to get Lasik. Then look no further and pick Vision One! I highly recommend!


Vision One Lasik Center , USA 5.0 5.0 26 26 I wanted better vision so I turned to Vision One as my only consultation, from beginning to end the experience was great and I loved every single part of it. I'm just mad I didn't
Page:
123

Request a
free consultation

Fill out the form below and we will contact you to schedule your FREE lasik consultation and Receive $50 Gift Card upon arrival!